WSV Neustift – Sektion Nordisch

Ausschuss

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Obmann

Heinz Ranalter

Tel.: 0650 4933667

Email: ranalter.heinz@gmail.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Obmann Stv.

Thomas Fankhauser

Tel.: 0664/4442094

Email:
thomas@fankhauser.at

IMG_0183 (Klein)

Kassier

Erich Gleirscher

Tel.: 0664/3168642

Email:
hofer@sport2000.at

IMG_1061 (Klein)

Schriftfüher

Paul Gleirscher

Tel.: 0664/9175004

Email:
paul88@gmx.at

DSCN0035(40) (Klein)

Cheftrainer

Martin Tanzer

Tel.: 0664/5035420

Email: office@starkenburgerhuette.at

DSC_0017 (Klein)

Kindertrainerin

Andrea Hofer

Tel.: 0664/4013015

Email: andrea@healthandbeautylounge.at

DSC_0086 (Klein)

Kindertrainer

Patrick Berger

Tel.: 0650/2312244

Email:
patrick.berger3@gmx.at

IMGP0898 (Klein)

Kindertrainer

Franz Volderauer

Tel.: 0650/7022163

Email:
franz.volderauer@aon.at

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kindertrainer

Andreas Gleirscher

Tel.: 0664/1516480

Email:
agleirscher@gmx.at

DSC_0163 (Klein)

Kindertrainer

Johann Hofer

Tel.: 0664/4364914

Email:
p.hofer@schiestl-fulpmes.at

TM_Neustift_0190 (Klein)

Trainer Ladies&Oldies

Franz Brecher

Tel.: 0676/849275891

Email:
brecher.franz@aon.at

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Trainer Volkslauf

Robert Pedevilla

Tel.: 0664/1212618

Email:
robertpedevilla@gmx.at

IMGP1353 (Klein)

Loipenchef

Herbert Volderauer

Tel.: 0699/12508470

Email: wiesenhof@aon.at

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Statist

Mila

Tel.: 123456789

Email: